Retail Investment Advisors

300

+ Transactions

19

Million SF

3.3

Billion in Value

7

RIA Offices

San Francisco, California

Phoenix, Arizona

Dallas, Texas

Chicago, Illinois

East Rutherford, New Jersey

Atlanta, Georgia

Miami, Florida

california arizona texas illinois new-jersey georgia florida

California

San Francisco, California
Team Website »

DANIEL WALD
Executive Managing Director
(415) 677-0461
dan.wald@cushwake.com

DONALD LEBUHN
Executive Managing Director
(415) 773-3510
don.lebuhn@cushwake.com

SOUTHWEST

Phoenix, Arizona
Team Website »

RYAN SCHUBERT
Executive Managing Director
(602) 224-4472
ryan.schubert@cushwake.com

MICHAEL HACKETT
Executive Managing Director
(602) 224-4449
michael.hackett@cushwake.com

TEXAS

Dallas, Texas

Cushman & Wakefield Dallas
2021 McKinney Avenue, Suite 900
Dallas, TX 75201
(972) 663-9600

MIDWEST

Chicago, Illinois
Team Website »

EVAN HALKIAS
Senior Director
(312) 470 -2318
evan.halkias@cushwake.com

MICHAEL MARKS
Senior Director
(312) 470-2317
michael.marks@cushwake.com

TRI-STATE

East Rutherford, New Jersey
Team Website »

Andrew Merin
Vice Chairman
(201) 460-3358
andrew.merin@cushwake.com

David Bernhaut
Vice Chairman
(201) 460-3356
david.bernhaut@cushwake.com

H. Gary Gabriel
Executive Managing Director
(201) 460-3352
gary.gabriel@cushwake.com

Brian Whitmer
Executive Director
(201) 508-5209
brian.whitmer@cushwake.com

Seth Pollack
Director
(201) 508-5322
seth.pollack@cushwake.com

Kubby Tischler
Financial Analyst
(201) 508-5219
kubby.tischler@cushwake.com

SOUTHEAST

Atlanta, Georgia
Team Website »

FAIN HICKS
Senior Director
(404) 682-3387
fain.hicks@cushwake.com

TYLER ANDERSON
Associate
(404) 853-5374
tyler.anderson@cushwake.com

LANE BREEDLOVE
Associate
(404) 682-3421
lane.breedlove@cushwake.com

SOUTHEAST

Miami, Florida
Team Website »

MARK GILBERT
Executive Managing Director
(305) 533-2866
mark.gilbert@cushwake.com

ADAM FEINSTEIN
Executive Director
(305) 533-2863
adam.feinstein@cushwake.com

MITCHELL HALPERN
Associate
(305) 533-2855
mitchell.halpern@cushwake.com

Highlights

  • Michael Hackett and Ryan Schubert are members of Cushman & Wakefield’s Retail Investment Advisors (“RIA”), a fully integrated, national service platform specializing in the sale and finance of retail properties across the United States.

  • RIA includes 28 capital markets professionals located in 7 major markets throughout the United States.

 

  • RIA members benefit from the collective team’s vast transaction experience and the sharing of market information on a real time basis.

  • RIA members are dedicated to providing best-in-class service and are focused on always putting the “best team on field” for the benefit of the client.

 

Our Clients

Register as an Investor
Sending